"Unable to view this user's content due to their settings"
What does this mean?
I've come across two accounts that have this on their profile and I'm unable to see what what's on their profile. Strangely enough, I can still see their posts using hashtags (I haven't interacted with any of the posts, though, I haven't liked or commented because I'm a bit scared).
I tried searching on google to see if this means the account is private or if I had been blocked, but google AI didn't have any sources and it also said it's either the account got banned, shadowbanned, blocked, regional restricted, or private account.
What's the most likely option for this case? And how can I tell that I've been blocked or if it's a private account?