Can Business/Verified Accounts unsend messages from their Instagram channel? Will this notify as “This message is no longer…unsent by the sender”?
I am planning to launch an instagram channel for my brand for “exclusives”. I am curious how to go about corrections and unsending messages I have shared on my channel.
Can anyone clarify this for me?
Personal messages, when unsent before the receiver opens it, it notifies the receiver that a sender unsent their message. Does this apply to business accounts/verified accounts too?
I want to know if I have an “exit” strategy in case I share something wrong. I have seen “Attachment Unavailable” but even that I’m unsure what it was about.
Thank you.