Delet*d TikTok and now I’m getting emails sent from them instead?
not sure why I can’t say the word delet*ed. I did it as it has been distracting me from my work. I’ve never ever gotten a promotional email or similiar from them but now that I’ve delet*d, suddenly, theyre sending notifications that I would get if I had the app through my emails??? and I know that my account only has my number connected to it not my email as the email connected to it is a random one I put ages ago and now cannot change as, well, it is not a real email. How do I stop this? Why have they started doing this?

