Did TikTok get rid of being notified that your friends liked or shared your reposts?
I usually get a lot of notifications that my mutuals have liked something I reposted or reposted it themselves but it’s gone down to maybe 1-2 notifications a day I’m still getting notifications of them liking my own posts but not my reposts. Are they phasing out being notified of someone liking your reposts?


