Why does my TikTok have a screen timer?
I mean, like basically I can’t watch for a certain amount of time like after certain amount of time after certain number scroll it’s like you’re about to reach your time limit and then like an hour later it’s like my time cant watch anymore This is only on my new account that I made as a test account for the algorithm because the algorithm is definitely bullshit to try to clear the algorithm from all the bullshit drama not my other account. Only the new account has the like screen time limit thing.


