If I block someone can they still see that I viewed their story

I might be cooked.. tiktok recommended me the story of a former friend which I'm on bad terms with. I only realised who it was after I viewed her story 😭

I blocked her after but I have no clue if that'll actually do anything. Am I cooked?

分享

评论

BornSchedule762•about 17 hours ago•1

Yeah they can see you, even if you blocked them afterwards I think