What is this?? This just randomly popped up as i was scrolling.


Scam

0:33
1:08TikTok saying “sent 1h ago” when I never sent a message to this user. When I go to see what I “sent” there’s no message that I sent. Only our old messages. Has anyone else ran into this problem? Thanks

From the multiple times I've used tiktok on browser. It is nothing like the for you page on my phone it shows me a mix of uninteresting videos, boring videos and people dying it's crazy