How long does the "You're Favoriting Too Fast, Slow Down!" restriction last?

I made a new tiktok account about two weeks ago because my old ones algorithm devolved into weird fear mongering and conspiracy theories some how and I couldn't fix it (◜▽◝;⁠)ゞ

I reposted a lot of things but I wanted to organize them since I had a fresh start on a new account and I hate scrolling through my reposts for like 10mins just to show my friend a funny or cool video.

I stared organizing yesterday but eventually got met with that favoriting restriction notification, I waited about an hour and it went back to normal for a little bit, then the restriction returned and I haven't been able to favorite anything since :(

How long does this normally last? and if I accidentally favorite something in the meantime does the timer on the restriction re-set? Thank you!! (˶◜ᵕ◝˶)

分享

评论

暂无评论