What does this mean?

What does the "...shared with you" mean? Tomya is my friend and he also has no idea what this is and he has not sent me this video.

Comments

Calor_owabout 1 year ago1

This mean he sent you videos in the past

NegativeNumberLolabout 1 year ago1

it means what it says