What does shared videos with you mean ? this page never viewed my profile it only watched my story …

https://i.redd.it/yydltyhiwojf1.jpeg

Comments

MetalDude9628about 1 year ago1

I'm not sure but it might be the same videos shared by either of you.

docwintersabout 1 year ago1

It's most likely someone who has sent a link through another app, like Discord or Messenger.

I receive recommendations on TikTok for members of my community because they view my videos after they've been shared in Discord. And I've had work colleagues who have sent me links in Messenger that have later come up as recommended follows

Ok_Doughnut6869about 1 year ago1

Someone sent a link to you from this account and you opened it