Blocked or deactivated?
Idk if i have been blocked or their accoubt has been deactivated just curious 🤔
Idk if i have been blocked or their accoubt has been deactivated just curious 🤔
I know for a fact that if your blocked it says “account not found” and if its deactivated its “Account blocked” “the account @… is no longer available”
So im not sure what this is im not sure if you can see the follower count of an account that has you blocked but u can when its deactivated and you cant so i honestly have no clue