One of my followers msged me if I took down one of my videos. However it is still up on my profile when I checked, so I switched accounts to view my own profile. I found out that other people can’t see that post on my profile even if I do… why is that?

Did the video get blocked or something? It was okay ever since I posted it, it just happened recently.

Comments

No comments yet