Profile views

Hi, so I frequently redownload tik tok on my phone and every time it shows the profile views option pop up and it’s automatically turned on but I immediately turn it off. I think it’s just what happens when u redownload but I’m wondering if that means that people can see that I viewed their profile?? I turn it off immediately but I know that it shows people within the past 30 days idk it’s kinda confusing me.

Comments

No comments yet