Deleting messages
maybe this is a dumb question but if you delete messages on rednote, does it delete for both people or just you?
I know other apps like facebook give you a short time limit before you can “delete for everyone“ or just for you, but rednote doesn’t specify, it just says “delete.”
I couldn’t find the answer anywhere else so I’m asking here.