How do I block someone without them knowing I viewed their profile?

I wanna block a hoard of people from my school so they won’t see my account, but I’m scared of them seeing me view their profile before I block them. Just wanted to ask if there was a way.

Comments

Aggravating-Moose913about 4 hours ago1

u can turn off view peoples profile setting right

PainterIndividual448about 2 hours ago1

im pretty sure that once you block them, all traces of you are gone, so they won't see that you viewed their profile

i had to do this too😭😭