hi so basically

if you unblock someone and it says requested when u never pressed it but wtv and instead of unrequesting , u block them straight away again and then deactivate ur account like 3-4 mins later, will they still see the notification that you requested them ? bc I know when someone unsends texts on TikTok that notification doesn't show up soooo im confused

Comments

Leather-Ad3004about 2 hours ago1

you basically sent a ghost request, then blocked the ghost before it could even finish haunting. deactivating after that just nukes the whole timeline

if they didn't see it in those 3-4 minutes, it's gone forever.