What does this mean?,does this mean they can deselect Google,Reddit and Instagram account or is this just ads stuff? Idc about tracking just them deleting my stuff and viewing my photos

https://i.redd.it/3tv9e8c9kwlh1.jpeg

Comments

No comments yet