Is there a way to turn off the « Share with » button?
Hello. I've had enough! I keep on accidentally sending random tiktoks with a relative because of the « Share with » button that shows up at the bottom of the screen after interacting with a post.
Thankfully, those videos aren't anything specific, just random updates on celebrities or in this case, a video from the Emmys Awards. But still. I have almost sent out things on accident that could out me or things like that.
Is there a way to disable it or at least not have said relative show up as the option? Thanks!
