confused on why this keeps happening
how come when i open up the “send to” menu, it constantly shows the user in the red ? i have no streak with them, don’t look at their posts/stories/profile. we’re still listed as “friends” on tiktok, but how come they’re still there after two months ??? i dm so many other ppl and other friends much more frequentlyso im confused. their position on the list constantly moves too. is it just random spots ???
