Can I still see notifications of people liking my comment on a video where the user blocked me?

I saw some notifications for people apparently liking a comment of mine, but when I went to the video it says the ‘Post is unavailable’. So it’s either been set to private or taken down. But I wonder if I could’ve also been blocked, which is fine, but I’m pretty sure in the past you couldn’t get notified of people interacting with your comment if you’ve been blocked by the user of the video. Just wondered if this might be the case?


