Tiktok keep doing this wierd thing with my ex account

Tiktok keep doing this wierd thing with my ex account

So basically me and my ex broke up recently but still follow each other since it was in good terms and no hard feelings were held. All good until tiktok starts pushing the share button to me with every video i like specifically to send it to him and only him , it never happens with other people i follow ,sometimes it gets to the point where it pops out with every single video i like, sometimes it's more specific and sync with the romantic videos , what really puts me off is that across our relationship this never happened once . So what are the possible reasons for this to happen. I'm genuinely looking for answers and a way to stop this without needing to block him.

Here's a picture if you don't understand what I'm describing

Share

Comments

No comments yet