I cant tell if ive been blocked or the accounts deactivated
1 / 2
Out of nowhere, I cant find the acc on my other account either.
Out of nowhere, I cant find the acc on my other account either.
It means that he/she blocked you

Doesn’t even feel real.



I've been in the video production game since 2009 and something I've recognized is that reuploading other people's videos on more short-form oriented platforms such as TikTok, IG Reels, etc... is generally accepted, even when you don't credit the original creator. Yet for the longest time, this was considered not only extremely taboo but straight up against TOS on platforms like YouTube. Why is this?