If someone saved a video, but I block them. Do they still have access to the video they saved before I blocked them?
I’d appreciate a quick response cause I’m low key freaking out here lmao
I’d appreciate a quick response cause I’m low key freaking out here lmao
This is what meta wanted! stay away from meta. When they finally realized we don’t care for there apps. We have the right to our freedom of speech and expression on the internet meta isn’t going to get my attention
So TikTok gets banned for everyone for a few hours before the 19th, and now it’s already back—thanks to President Trump, who hasn’t even taken office yet. It’s like they wanted people to panic for a bit and then feel indebted to Trump. Manipulative, almost as if it was all planned to boost his image.

Whenever i try to make a TikTok alt account through the phone number & passcode, it tells me to put in a password. But i’m not sure what is said password, and my main account is used with a Apple account. Is there a password thing for the Apple acc i’m not sure Apologies if i cant ask this, i’m not sure if this is against the rules or not please remind me

Also the vid was about leveling up in Warcraft.
1:02Dit is een vrouw de video spreekt voor zich Let op van deze vrouw. Want ze valt onschuldigen lastig. En gaat even gaan stalken van ander vrouwen en stuurt ongewenste foto’s