Kicked out of a group chat I owned
I created a TikTok group chat and was the original owner. Another member had admin privileges, but I was the person who originally created the group. (She had my login details at one stage and appointed herself as admin without asking me)
I was kicked out of the group chat on Saturday. I’ve found conflicting info online about how this is possible. When I checked back in the group, ownership was transferred to someone else. I checked my account security and don’t see any suspicious logins, but not sure how accurate this is.
Can an admin do this?


