So what does this mean?

So i got this account update on my account. Never got this before

评论

eeyevoreeabout 1 year ago1

It means your suggest contacts or messages will not be shared with TikTok. Sometimes they will send your profile when you send someone a TikTok, I turned it off so, no one can see my profile if I send them a link.

Sncrslyabout 1 year ago1

It means when you share tiktoks it won't suggest your profile to the person you share them to