Can people see my account when i share a funny video i found (that’s not from my account)

as the title says, can like a friend see my tiktok profile when i share a video i found? cuz i got a notification (account name) saw the video i shared, and i was panicking cuz i don’t want people knowing i like some fandoms im in (such as Hazbin due to hate and stuff) also im sorry if this is a dumb question im just panicking so much rn (i just don’t want people to see my account 😭😭) if so then is there a way to deactivate that feature? (im too embarrassed to ask my friend if she saw my profile 😭)

评论

theSimpsonsCouchabout 1 year ago1

Yeah it does. And you'll be recommended to them and it'll say under your name "this person has shared with you before" or something like that.

Gothinatorsabout 1 year ago1

They sent me a message saying they won’t rec my acc to ppl anymore but they did before.