accidentally requested
so i was going through the activity button then i accidentally requested someone from the suggested apps so i quickly unrequested and 🧱ed them 😭 will it show as a notification or will the notification disappear or anything?
so i was going through the activity button then i accidentally requested someone from the suggested apps so i quickly unrequested and 🧱ed them 😭 will it show as a notification or will the notification disappear or anything?
had the same thing happen to me once, and it doesn't notify as long as you unfollow immediately