did they actually see my profile or just shared a video with me?

i dont follow anyone on tiktok, i have my contacts off, and i have it so if i share a video it doesnt go back to my account, but people i know find my account all the time. i just saw someone else i know found my account but it says 'shared videos with you'. did they actually see my profile or its just showing up under my profile views? 😭

评论

MannerRealistic583about 2 months ago1

Probably both.

AdFluffy3248about 2 months ago1

Id like to know if anyone finds an answer

Nunchuncherryabout 2 months ago1

People share videos with me all the time and they’ve never popped up in my profile views when they do, they only pop up there when they view my profile.

Ill-Fondant-5707about 2 months ago1

do you have the “show profile when sending links” off? i think it’s called that if you don’t have it off then they did see your profile