Question about deleting an alt tik tok account ( sorry if you’ve seen this post 2 other times I keep making typos)

Hi! So, I recently submitted a request to get rid of an old alt TikTok account that I never used, but I am, however, curious about something else. I was wondering if, after the account deletion period was up and the alt account was taken down, if it also got you signed out of your main account when the 30 days were up? I do want to add that I am currently still logged into my main, but the 30-day grace period to log back into that alt account is still not over yet. I’m sorry if this is kind of a stupid question, but I’m a very paranoid person.

评论

暂无评论