Can someone ease my paranoia

Hi, so I recently remembered that I had an alt TikTok account that I had created about a year and a half ago. I decided that I didn’t really use it, so I should probably get rid of it. I requested a deletion, but then I started talking to my friend a couple of weeks after I requested the deletion. She had said she had done this on TikTok for one of her alt accounts that she didn’t use, and it ended up either also deleting her main or it logged her out and she forgot the login info. This spooked me, so I logged back into my alt account yesterday, and I can still get into both accounts. I’m still worried that something is going to happen because I technically still have a couple of days before that alt account would’ve been taken down. Am I right to be paranoid, or am I being stupid?

评论

暂无评论