hi so basically
if you unblock someone and it says requested when u never pressed it but wtv and instead of unrequesting , u block them straight away again and then deactivate ur account like 3-4 mins later, will they still see the notification that you requested them ? bc I know when someone unsends texts on TikTok that notification doesn't show up soooo im confused
