TikTok is un-sending my follow requests

I’ve been sending my friends follow requests after recently downloading TikTok and a couple have gone through, but for most I’ll not have a new follower, so I’ll check their page again, and it gives me the option to follow them again, as if I never did it in the first place. It happens for my friends who have public and private accounts. I’ve never had an issue like this before, so I would appreciate any support

评论

暂无评论