how do i make so that my account doesnt get reccomended to people i know irl?
i turned off everything associated with contact info, show account when sharing videos
/by the way, I ABSOLUTELY CANNOT LET THE OTHER PERSON KNOW THAT I POSSESS THIS ACCOUNT/
