Profile views
I logged out of tiktok off my phone out but when I re downloaded it, my turned my profile views were turned back on! will people see that i viewed their profile from before I logged out? Please say no
I logged out of tiktok off my phone out but when I re downloaded it, my turned my profile views were turned back on! will people see that i viewed their profile from before I logged out? Please say no