What does tiktok say when you hit share? (Quick message that goes away too fast)

It only happens the first time after you install the app then never again. When you hit share via messages It warns you that people who you share this post will- and then idk cause it goes away after .5 seconds. Also I just got notified that someone saw the video I shared and another account saw the video I shared. Is there a way to make sure I'm not sending my profile around or showing people what tiktoks I'm watching? I have an anon account for comics and rants and stuff and I want to keep that to myself.

分享

评论

暂无评论