If I deactivate can I reactivate?

This is post ban & revival of the app (lol) if I deactivate my account will I be able to reactivate?

Share

Comments

Sensitive-Grocery301•over 1 year ago•1

Not sure bc I haven't tried but I probably wouldn't chance it lol.

furygildamen•over 1 year ago•1

As long as you don’t delete the app, you’re good

GIGGLES708•over 1 year ago•1

If u deactivate it’s no longer available. U can log out n log back in

No_Pineapple_8840•over 1 year ago•1

Yes just don’t delete the app