Profile views turned on by themselves, but for how long have they been that way?
I’m sure someone has asked this before so apologies, but I’ve gotten a notification that my profile views were turned on even though I didn’t turn them on myself. My question is, does anyone know if when you get that notification it means they’re turned on here on out until you turn them off, or does it mean that they’ve been on without you knowing for an indefinite period of time? If it’s the latter I’m very embarrassed lol. Surely someone has had this happened to them as well, and maybe asked a friends profile they viewed if they popped up in their list

